OWAO 2022. Organizing Committee

Galina Lotvanova — Deputy Chairwoman of the Government, Mordovia, Chairwoman

Dmitry Glushko — Rector of Ogarev Mordovia State University, Co-chairman

Elena Soldatova — Minister of Education, Mordovia, Deputy Chairwoman

Alina Maslova — Vice-Rector for Academic Affairs, Ogarev Mordovia State University, Deputy Co-chairwoman

Tatiana Samsonova — Rector, Center for Teaching Excellence, Mordovia, Secretary

Svetlana Baulina — Minister of Culture, National Policy and Archives, Mordovia

Roman Kurmakaev — Acting Minister of Digital Development, Mordovia

Igor Gubaidullin — Minister of Industry, Science and New Technologies, Mordovia

Oleg Markin — Minister of Health, Mordovia

Alexander Savilov — Minister of Sports and Youth Policy, Mordovia

Sergey Tyurkin — Minister of Finance, Mordovia

Valery Kandrin — Chairman, State Committee for Transport and Road Management, Mordovia

Elena Bashkirtseva — Deputy Head, Administration of the Republic of Mordovia – Head of the Press Service

Marina Zhulina — Deputy Minister of Economy, Trade and Entrepreneurship, Mordovia

Alexander Boltalin — Deputy Head, Main Directorate of the Ministry of Emergency Situations, Mordovia

Vladislav Pinaev — Deputy Chief of Police, Mordovia

Svetlana Startseva — Head of Branch, Representative Office of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation

Anna Timofeeva — Deputy Director, Department of the Ministry of Education of the Russian Federation

Tatiana Kharitonova — Head of Department, Federal Service for Supervision of Consumer Rights Protection and Human Welfare, Mordovia

Sergey Gagarin — Head of Department, State Traffic Inspectorate, Mordovia

Oksana Shulyapova — Deputy Head of the Saransk City – Director of the Social Policy Department

Evgeny Vdovin — Director, Lyceum for Gifted Children, Mordovia

Boris Eskin — Senior Lecturer, Department of Celestial Mechanics, St. Petersburg State University – National Trainer on Astronomy and Astrophysics